You're invited to The Collective for Creators gathering for June!


The Collective is a collaborative community of women entrepreneurs helping each other and giving back. Each month, we gather to mastermind and contribute to each other and each month, a percentage of our membership dues go to our Contribution Fund, which funds women-owned businesses through grants and 0% loans. 


Who this is for:
Women entrepreneurs, including self-identified women and non-binary people, who have been in business for a minimum of three years.

You also love these five things:

  • Strategy and Making Money
  • Equity and Social Justice
  • Personal Development
  • Spirituality and Manifesting
  • Giving Back and Making a Difference

Date and Time:

June 10 

12 pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 3 pm Eastern / 8 pm London / 5 am (next day) Sydney

Check your local time zone HERE.


This event is 90 minutes.

Format of our Gathering:

  • Welcome and brief introduction (15 minutes)
  • Member highlight (10 minutes)
  • Break up into small mastermind groups (50 minutes)
  • Membership options (5 minutes)
  • Contributions Update and Closing Meditation/Grounding (10 minutes)


Questions?

email team@angellajohnson.com and we'll reply within 24 hours Monday through Thursday.

  • Customer
  • Payment

Contact information

Billing address

Choose a pricing option

  • Preferred option
    US, Mexico, Europe: $30 USD$30.00
  • Preferred option
    Canada | New Zealand | Australia ($25 USD)$25.00

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Completing payment with PayPal

The Collective June 2021$0

  • Total payment
  • 1xThe Collective June 2021$0
    -+

All prices in USD

Affiliate: